CHRISTMAS PATROLS

Do you require extra day and night Christmas Patrols?

Extra Christmas Day and Night patrols will be charged at $12.00 + gst extra per external
perimeter inspection to check for signs of damage, unlawful entry and vandalism.

 

Please fill out the form below to order your extra patrols

 

GMR SECURITY CLIENT NAME 
Enter your client name.



NUMBER OF EXTRA NIGHT / DAY CALLS REQUIRED 
Enter a number or just leave blank.

Day Date Extra Night Calls Extra Day Calls
Friday 22.12.17
Saturday 23.12.17
Sunday 24.12.17
Monday 25.12.17
Tuesday 26.12.17
Wednesday 27.12.17
Thursday 28.12.17
Friday 29.12.17
Saturday 30.12.17
Sunday 31.12.17
Monday 01.01.18
Tuesday 02.01.18
Wednesday 03.01.18
Thursday 04.01.18
Friday 05.01.18
Saturday 06.01.18
Sunday 07.01.18


PLEASE NOTE YOUR SHUT DOWN PERIOD HERE 
Anything extra required e.g. lock up, unlock, guard etc. (this may incur an extra fee)



SITE(S) TO RECEIVE PATROLS 
Please tick to acknowledge patrols will be done at all sites unless specified below.

I require patrols only at the site(s) listed below.



AUTHORIZED BY